Inquiry Curriculum


Each class explores six areas of our programme of inquiry over the year (four in the Foundation Stage).They return to these areas each year with a different ‘Big Idea’ and with a progressive depth of understanding year on year. The six areas of inquiry are:

Through the inquiry curriculum we deliver the National Curriculum. Click here for more information: National Curriculum

Programme of Inquiry

View our Programme of Inquiry document